Recipe sneak peak…

13 Sep

Hey y’all. I wanted to stop by this AM to leave you with a little preview of a recipe I developed over the weekend. See? Yum, yum, yum!

I’m actually enjoying the last of the batch this AM. I’m going to have to make more. They are such an easy go-to breakfast or snack.

I’m really hoping to find some spare time to work on the full post this weekend. *fingers crossed* I’ve been really busy working on a couple brand new (EXCITING) things! Can’t wait to tell you all about that too. 🙂

Now, go enjoy your Thursday. Don’t forget to smile, and to be kinder than necessary!

 

2 Responses to “Recipe sneak peak…”

  1. healthygirlandthecity September 25, 2012 at 12:43 pm #

    did you end up doing a full post? i’d love to hear about this recipe 🙂

    • Natasha September 28, 2012 at 10:58 am #

      No! And, I’m soooooo sorry! I totally lost (or misplaced, or my dog ate…) the recipe I drafted. But, I think I’ve got it and am making a batch tomorrow to make sure. I promise to post it this weekend. Thanks for the note, and again – sorry I’m slower than molasses in wintertime on this one. 🙂

C'mon! Tell me what your thinking!

