My favorite blog of all time!

13 Mar

I really love food blogs. Like REALLLLLLY love them. I read them every day. I talk about them with friends. And, they pretty much dictate what gets made in my kitchen. (Perhaps I have a certifiable addiction to food blogs?!?!?!).

About a year ago, I stumbled across my very first blog and it remains my ABSOLUTE FAVORITE to this day. Oh She Glows is the blog of Canadian, Angela. Angels struggled with disordered-eating in her younger years, but has since taken back her health and found her GLOW! She is a great – now vegan – cook who comes up with the most amazing recipes. She is such an inspiration of health and just has the most vibrant and kind voice in her blog.

Since I am traveling today, I thought I’d use the day/time to share this wonderful blog with you. Check it out, and let me know what you think! Oh, and definitely be sure to visit her Recipe page! Mmmmmm!!!

Below are some of my favorites that we’ve tried in our home:

15 Minute Creamy Avocado Pasta (in fact, there is a post about when I made this!)

Low-Fat Baked Banana Doughnuts

Classic Green Monster (I must admit, she has actually gotten me HOOKED on these. During the spring and summer, I have one almost every single day. Great way to sneak in fruits AND veggies. And, don’t be frightened by the color. It tastes super YUM!)

I hope you ENJOY!

Have a beautiful day, friends. 🙂

C'mon! Tell me what your thinking!

