I’m Alive!

20 Oct

..And so is this blog. Although, it’s sort of in a fall coma. đŸ˜‰

Life has been insanely busy lately, and not with fun stuff – more with work. I’ve actually traveled at some point every week for the past four weeks and I hit the proverbial “wall”. So, I took a much needed break from photos and writing. But, not to worry. I’m home and settled-in now so I should be back in the game soon.

Aside from work (bleh!), yesterday was a low-key day/evening at home with Mr. Military Man – a jog, big pot of veggie soup, and some evening yoga. Things sure are looking up.

Stay well. I’ll be back soon with more exciting copy soon!

C'mon! Tell me what your thinking!

