Go Navy! Beat Air Force!

1 Oct

First of all – I’m back home in FL. So stinkin’ good to be home. I just love sleeping in my own bed, and waking up in my own home. This morning, I slept in until 10:30. I don’t think that’s happened in years. I really must have need it after all of my recent travels. Upon waking, it was a hot cup of coffee and Ezekiel bread with Almond Butter. Yum, yum! I sure missed this simple breakfast while I was on the road. Now onto the rest…

Go Navy! Beat Air Force!

That about sums up today’s agenda. Navy is playing Air Force today. Such a fun game! The only thing that beats this one? Navy v Army. Now THAT’S a fun game – at least for the USNA alum and their inner circles. Anyhow – unfortunately, Mr. Military Man is working this morning and will miss the first 1.5 hours of the game. Womp, womp! However, I successfully discovered that we have DVR (who knew?!?!) and set it to record the game. At least he can catch the game later if he wants.

Enjoy your day. I hope to have some delicious food for you to drool over later. 🙂

C'mon! Tell me what your thinking!

