Home again, home again

12 Aug

Sorry for being MIA yesterday. After a day/evening/night of unpacking, I was spent. And, I had an exciting adventure that kept me away from the computer.

Guess where I am this morning?!?! HOME in Arkansas. Woo Pig Sooie! Always so happy to be home.I freaking love my hometown!!!

Currently hanging out at my absolute favorite coffee shop – Kennedy Coffee – doing work (bleh!) and enjoying some iced coffee and hot oats. 🙂 They seriously have the most delicious coffee….and the prettiest lattes! You should see their milk-foam artwork. Totally impressive Pretty sweet decor too, eh?

Today’s a full day of work for me…just different scenery (Yay for mixing it up!). But, after I finish up this afternoon, I’m going to catch-up with some friends and maybe a margarita or two. After that, it’s an evening with the parents. We’re grilling. DELICIOUS!

Have a great day. I’ll see you later…with grilling pictures! Get excited!!!

C'mon! Tell me what your thinking!

