Peanut Butter Jelly Time!

7 Aug

Ok….so not exactly. More like ALMOND BUTTER and BANANA time! One of my all-time favorite breakfasts is an almond butter and banana (also known as nanner) sandwich. Yummmmmmy! It’s sweet and salty and gooey. So good! That’s all I’ve done so far this morning…make a sandwich. My life is so thrilling, I know.

I am thinking I may get brave and head to the beach alone this afternoon. *gasp* I feel like I’ll be bored in about two seconds. To better my chances of sticking around on the beach a bit longer, I’m heading to a book store to find a good read. I usually just use IBooks, but it’s so hard for me to see the screen when the sun is right above. That, and I’d feel awful if I got a big load of sand in the IPad.

I hope everyone has a stupendous Sunday.

2 Responses to “Peanut Butter Jelly Time!”

  1. Alexandra Mitchell August 7, 2011 at 11:30 pm #

    Marvelous!! Yummy!! Yummy!! 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Was a sunny day « Mindful Muchies with a Military Mrs - August 8, 2011

    […] PB and Nanner sandwich – how original, eh? Delicious nonetheless. […]

C'mon! Tell me what your thinking!

